Principal For The Day

I would love to be principal for the day. I would change these rules about my schools rules. For one I would make a change in the dress code rules because I don’t think it’s very fair that girls have rules about there tops being right at the pant line I think it should only at least be 4 fingers above the pant line or that the tank top straps have to be five fingers. I would also change the rule about having certain grades to get into classes so that all kids could have a change at doing something there actually interested in learning or the certain activities people do in classes. The last thing I would change is the amount of homework the kids get per class because sometimes people can get overwhelmed and can end up leaving them very stressful and anxious.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *